Latest News

Christmas Trading

17 December 2018

MBM Omega would like to thank all our clients for their custom during 2018 and wish you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Our opening hours over the forthcoming festive period:

Friday 21 December 2018: Open until 18:00. Deliveries as usual

Monday 24 December 2018: Open until 12:00. No deliveries
Tuesday 25 December 20 18: Public Holiday
Wednesday 26 December 2018: Public Holiday
Thursday 27 December 2018: Closed
Friday 28 December 2018: Closed
Monday 31 December 2018: Closed
Tuesday 1 January 2019: Public Holiday
Wednesday 2 January 2019: Office reopens

Thursday 3 January 2019: Deliveries as usual

Please place your order by 17:15 on Thursday 20th December for pre-Christmas delivery on Friday 21st December.

Orders placed after 17:15 on Thursday 20th December 2018 will be delivered on Thursday 3rd January 2019. Should you wish to place an order online during the Christmas break, simply login and the order will be processed as soon as the office opens on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.