Latest News

Christmas Trading

15 December 2017

Seasonal Joy MBM

MBM Omega would like to thank all our clients for their custom during 2017 and wish you all a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Our opening hours over the forthcoming festive period:

Friday 22 December 2017: Open until 17:00. Deliveries as usual
Monday 25 December 2017: Public Holiday
Tuesday 26 December 2017: Public Holiday
Wednesday 27 December 2017: Closed
Thursday 28 December 2017: Closed
Friday 29 December 2017: Closed
Monday 1 January 2018: Public Holiday
Tuesday 2 January 2018: Office reopens
Wednesday 3 January 2018: Deliveries as usual

Please place your order by 17:15 on Thursday 21 December for pre-Christmas delivery.

Orders placed on and after Friday 22 December 2017 will be delivered on Wednesday 3 January 2018. Should you wish to place an order online during the Christmas break, simply login and the order will be processed as soon as the office opens on Tuesday 2 January 2018.